Water and Health

Water and Health

Information

Drink plenty of water should be said that the most simple things, but the development of the era to today's problem drinking became a hot topic of concern!

A Health Crisis

The first 22 days Regulations: Health

Modern human health, the three major killers: cancer, cardiovascular diseases, diabetes.

Health groups accounted for 70%; healthy population accounted for 15%; patient population, 15%; stroke: 10000000; hypertension: 200000000; coronary heart disease: 20000000; Diabetes: 150000000.

 

 

 

 

 

Under normal circumstances, to drink three liters of water per person per day. When a person more than 10% water loss of body weight, physiological functions are disturbed when water loss by 15% -20% of people will die. This shows how important the water of life, and life is closely related to water, without water life would cease to exist.

Out of water:

1 can not digest food;

(2) nutrition can not transport;

3 blood can not be recycled;

4 waste must not excreted;

5 the temperature can not be adjusted.

The role of water in the body: transport nutrients, waste products, regulate body temperature, metabolism.

Out of water, all the body's metabolic disorder will occur, life would cease to exist. Therefore closely related to humans and water. We look at "sea" word has several parts (dirty).

Pollution three water

With the rapid development of China's growing population and industrial production, China's worsening environmental pollution.

So the current water situation in China and how?

The average annual amount of pesticide use 500,000 tons, of which 30% is absorbed by crops, 350,000 tons into the river to enter the human food chain.

"China Environmental News": Up to now, China's pollution of shallow groundwater resources is relatively common, about 70% of the country was a certain degree of pollution of groundwater in urban districts, about half of the more serious, groundwater quality decline.

Chinese Academy of Sciences in 2005 released research report conditions: a survey on pollution in China 532 rivers showed that nearly 500 rivers are polluted to varying degrees. Four freshwater lakes in the Yangtze River region: Taihu Lake, Chaohu Lake, Dongting Lake, Poyang Lake. Have all reached a level of eutrophication, the water quality worse than Grade IV and inferior to five.

Our water meets drinking water standards only 10%. 90% of the groundwater are subject to different degrees of pollution, and increasing year by year. All drinking water in the southern region have been detected to contain more than 200 kinds of large amounts of organic pollutants, which have exceeded the dozens of compounds.

By pollution, mainly from the following aspects:

1 natural pollution: pollution of human and animal waste rotting garbage litter.

2 industrial pollution: waste gas factories, mines, cars, ships and other emissions.

3 agriculture, animal husbandry, fisheries, pollution; Pollution pesticides, fertilizers and the like.

4 modern high-tech pollution: pollution appliances communications equipment and other electromagnetic radiation.

⑴ polluted rivers.

⑵ dilapidated water pipes after a long, flowing into the household, which is the second pollution.

⑶ tank rise buildings, long-term increase in dirty unmaintained matter, this is the third pollution.

2005 China Ministry of Construction said:

High-rise buildings shall then set the tank;

Drinking water pipes are not allowed to use cast iron and galvanized pipes;

Prior to 2008 Olympic-related construction to install clean water systems;

Today, enjoy the excellent music seven core-level technology will be most effective in the future, the most critical water ways

Face serious pollution of drinking water, many people have no choice. From the World Health Organization (WHO) released data show that far from the detection of organic compounds in water have reached more than 2200 kinds, there are 785 kinds of some tap water.

According to the China Preventive Medicine Sciences to statistics, China's annual emissions have more than 53.5 billion tons. Of which more than 80% without any treatment, directly into natural water sources. For example: Dianchi Lake.

90% of the national urban water contamination; 800 million people drink water E. coli seriously overweight; 400 million people drinking iron; excessive levels of lead; 100 million people drink water with high hardness; 050 million people drink high nitrates in water.

Pollution of the world's 10 largest cities in China accounted for eight. On China's 118 cities groundwater monitoring display:

70% of urban water polluted; 40% less water pollution in the city: 20 percent of urban water quality compliance. Economic losses caused by pollution to water resources in China each year about 57.7 billion yuan. Described as "a river dried up dry, and water are polluted." Increasingly serious water pollution, human health is severely threatened.

Four Water and disease

Causing damage to health in the various factors, the first of which is when the water. Due to water pollution, contaminated water has become invisible killer of human health.

80% of the world's disease is caused by consumption of contaminated water. The world's 1.2 billion people drink contaminated water due to be suffering from various diseases. There are 25 million children around the world due to drinking contaminated water and get sick to death each year.

Since the main diseases caused by water pollution are:

1 Cancer: Dr. Lei Mengde the United States found that cancer cells that toxic substances in the body long-term accumulation, spread to body fluids, causing damage and mutation of cells.

In "died due to water," this book, M.D. Japan Mr. Lin Xiuguang ": the water around the cancer cells and surrounding normal cells around is different ......" "should occur before the water had changed, the result was caused by cancer cell state. "

2 cardio-cerebral vascular sclerosis

Long-term drinking unclean water, and some contaminants will settle in the vessel wall, accelerated cardiovascular sclerosis. Hypertension, heart disease, cerebral thrombosis and other diseases, have a direct relationship with the long-term drinking unclean water

3 stone disease

Liver ------- (function) a variety of nutrients, decomposition of 2, synthesized by the body that carry blood to the kidneys is around the filter, from various parts of the body back to the blood, mixed with a lot of waste and impurities, after kidney filtration, excreted from the urethra, then, there are often a part of the impurities remain in the body, over time cause stones.

4. Digestive diseases

a. E. coli in the water can cause gastroenteritis, diarrhea, urinary tract infections,

b. Salmonella can cause typhoid, paratyphoid.

c. Shigella bacteria can cause bacterial dysentery.

d. hemolytic streptococcus can cause hemolytic jaundice disease.

5. Excessive heavy metal disease

--- Excessive lead can cause kidney disease, neuralgia.

Arsenic --- overdose can cause neuritis, acute poisoning and even death.

Cadmium --- overdose can cause skeletal deformities, low back pain. Seriously can die.

For example: December 15, 2005, occurred in Guangdong Shaoguan serious water pollution accidents, cause, during the Shaoguan smelter equipment maintenance, excessive discharge of waste water containing cadmium pollution caused by the North River Shaoguan section.

Excessive phosphorus ---- organophosphate poisoning can cause breathing difficulties.

Excessive fluoride: replacement of body calcium, leading to dental fluorosis, fluoride bone disease, osteoporosis.

Chinese people with congenital renal insufficiency - because of drinking contaminated water caused

Fluorine

In addition to the above-mentioned diseases caused by heavy metals, as well as more terrible "F": endemic fluorosis has called endemic fluorosis disease. It is a long-term intake of excessive fluoride caused a chronic systemic disease, mainly for dental fluorosis and skeletal fluorosis. Our addition to Shanghai, municipalities and autonomous regions have different levels of almost endemic areas, an estimated nearly 40 million patients, including the number of water-based ward patients accounted for more than 90%.

Fluorosis

Long-term drinking fluoride contaminated water can lead to osteoporosis and soften the body, people hunched over, but also a serious incapacity. In summary, the description of the relationship between water and disease very closely, contaminated water will become the invisible killer of human life.

V. Selection of water

How to solve this worldwide problem of drinking water pollution? In fact, the activity of water is a good choice and we drink the water will flow through the 21 seconds every corner of the body. Since water activity is activity in a "starvation" state, after entering the body, the body of various impurities rapidly diffuse into which the body so that it can accommodate useless objects, and subsequently excreted. Meanwhile, the body of water, updated every 5 --- 18 days time, if accounted for 70% of the body of water is clean, fresh and healthy human cells have a living environment. It can enhance the body's immune system, promote cell metabolism, cell also lose the malignant spread of the condition, people naturally reduce the chance of disease.

A healthy adult drink about 2500 ml of clean water every day. "Water is the best medicine": Sometimes your body is not sick, but thirsty improper drinking water, the water will become the bane of life.

Our goals are:

Let the people drink clean water,

Breathe fresh air,

Better working and living environment.

 

Wen Jiabao: Fourth Session of the Tenth National People's Congress on Environment Summary

 

"Drink active water, tap water" is a new concept of modern drinking water. Some European and American countries as well as Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, since the 1980s, and its active water penetration has reached 90%. In order to solve the people's active water is safe to drink, Infinitus (China) Co., Ltd., according to China's environment and water quality characteristics, production of "music licensing enjoy excellent water purifier" is applicable for ordinary household water purification equipment. It uses the gifted musicians enjoy the most advanced water treatment technology, and direct water butt, to create a high-oxygen water activity of small molecules. Avoid the hassle and the opportunity to buy secondary pollution of water, changing the water. So, once available, will receive the majority of the user's attention and welcome.

According to the World Health Organization survey: the next decade China in pure water equipment industry sales will reach $ 700 billion, and so far, only about $ 600 million. So far, household water purifier market share in China to reach 2 ‰.

Choose water

1 boiled water

For many years, our people have always followed the bad habit of drinking water. Why not drink water, it is because tap water in our homes, in the use of bleach to disinfect water, then there is a residual chlorine in tap water, chloroform, carbon generated chlorine, hydrogen reaction in water, which is the world recognized the strong carcinogen.

In the water to a boil in the process, we believe that the sterilization. In fact, 100-degree cold water can kill bacteria, all heat simply kill bacteria and viruses. Instead more emphasis chloroform concentrations (50MG / L) of dissolved oxygen in the water to evaporate. Therefore, the water is oxygen-free multi-drug. This is not cold water fish, watering the truth, but we humans can drink every day.

2-ionized water

From a medical point of view, Japan is not the interpretation of a decontamination, water treatment equipment, drinking water is not the idea, because the technology without a contribution in terms of water pollution, provided he uses raw water must be pure water, it is not in line with China's national conditions, subject to Ministry of Health banned.

3. Mineral water

There are many types of mineral water, but most of the mineral water market failure, because, according to national standards, mineral water sources within 10 km of uninhabited natural stones out of the water should not be pumped with a pump. Furthermore, the reference mineral water does not benefit everyone, like women in early pregnancy, patients with cirrhosis should be forbidden to drink all kinds of mineral water. Kidney patients, hypertensive patients should prohibit drinking mineral water containing sodium carbonate. So not everyone is suitable for mineral water


4. Ozone water

We say that ozone is a sterilizer, not water treatment equipment, ozone soaked fruits, vegetables, utensils highly desirable, he removal of pesticides up to 98%. But if directly consumed, the body will kill the beneficial bacteria (flora aid digestion) and can not remove heavy metal impurities in the water.

5. Distilled water

Water in the distillation vessel was heated to boiling, and condensed water vapor into the collection, the water is a hypoxia "dead." Which contains more than oxygen and fluorine gas, generally used in pharmaceuticals, not drink. By the above description, I believe you already have some water knowledge and understanding. In the 21st century, the population enjoy active water will be willing to accept new things young consumers turn to bring together consumer groups. People in the food chain, with pure water to replace contaminated water bodies; improve quality of life; changing drinking habits; pursuit of a safe and healthy drinking water which has become a consensus of the majority. Experts pointed out: drinking revolution of the 21st century, from the beginning of the activity of water.

The world's five longevity village

1 former Soviet Caucasus region;

100-year-old man abound

120-year-old is the average age of

155 years old belong to longevity

2 Bama county in Guangxi, China;

3 Japan's Yamanashi indiscriminately original;

4 Hunza Pakistan;

5 Vilcabamba, Ecuador;

Small molecules features:

Dissolved strong infiltration, metabolic strong, emulsifying power.


The number of water molecules:

Natural snow melt water from 3 to 5

PPM value> = 200 35

PPM value> = 500 50 ~ 55

Active water 2 to 3


Scientific drinking

5:00 ~ 7:02 cups large intestine by

8:00 am ~ 10:01 Cup spleen

10:00 am ~ 12:01 Cup Heart Sutra

13:00 - 15:01 Small Intestine Meridian Cup

15:00 ~ 17:01 Cup bladder through

17 to 19:01 at night cup of kidney

21:00 ~ 23:01 Cup parasympathetic nervous system


Letter to everyone

Do not put the body as a filter, for the whole family's health, you should own one to enjoy excellent music seven core stage water purifier! If you do not have to enjoy the excellent music seven core stage water purifier, also sincerely hope that we can be on clean water. Kidney cheaper than water.

 

Reach for water, pick up water, drank the water, to drink healthy. We also hope to join hands together to health promotion.

Contact UsLinks   Mobile version: 版纳石化 WeChat: 版纳石化 Elephants Springs: 版纳石化

Copyright © 2020 BANNA G&P GROUP    滇ICP备13006634号   Grow Force  kunming

1

水与健康

水与健康

详情

喝水应该说是最简单的事情了,但时代发展到今天喝水的问题又成了人们关心的热门话题 !

一.健康危机

22条天规第一项:健康

现代人类健康的三大杀手:肿瘤、心脑血管病、糖尿病。

亚健康人群占70%;健康人群占15%;病人人群占15%;脑中风:1000万;高血压:2亿;冠心病:2000万;糖尿病:1.5亿。

二.水是生命的源泉

人体维持生存和进行活动需要七大 要素。既水、蛋白质、脂肪、碳水化合物、矿物质、维生素、纤维素。

其中水居第一位。这是因为,水在人体内起着极为重要的作用,在人体组织中水占的比例最高,达到70%。

 

 

 

 

 

一般情况下,每人每天要饮三升水。当人失水超过体重的10%时,生理功能就会紊乱,失水15%-20%时,人就会死亡。由此可见,水对生命有多么重要,水与生命息息相关,没有水生命将不复存在。                 

离开了水:

1.食物不能消化;

2.营养不能输送;

3.血液不能循环;

4.废物不能排泄;

5.体温不能调节。

水在人体的作用:输送营养、排出废物、调节体温、促进新陈代谢。

离开了水,人体的一切代谢都将发生紊乱,生命将不复存在。因此人类与水息息相关。我们来看“海”字有几部分组成(污)。

三.水的污染

伴随着我国人口的不断增长及工业生产的迅速发展,我国的环境污染日趋严重。

那么中国目前水现状又如何呢?

我国农药年均使用量50万吨,其中30%被农作物吸收,35万吨流入江河进入人的食物链。

《中国环境报》:截止目前,我国浅层地下水资源污染比较普遍,大约有70%的地区遭到一定程度的污染,约有一半城市市区的地下水比较严重,地下水水质呈下降趋势。

中国科学院2005年发布的国情研究报告指出:就中国532条河流的污染状况进行的调查表明,已有近500条河流受到不同程度的污染。长江中下游地区的四大淡水湖:太湖、巢 湖、洞庭湖、鄱阳湖。已全部达到了富营   养化水平,水质达到劣四类和劣五类。

我国符合饮用水卫生标准的水仅占10%。90%的地下水受到不同程度的污染,而且逐年加重。苏南地区的所有饮用水中都已检测出含有大量的有机污染物超过200种,其中有几十种化合物超标。

被污染的原因,主要来源于以下方面:

1.自然污染:人和动物的排泄物腐烂枯物垃圾的污染。

2.工业污染:工厂,矿山,汽车,船舶等排放的废水废气。

3.农,牧,渔业,的污染;农药,化肥等的污染。

4.现代高科技污染:家用电器通讯设备等电磁辐射的污染。

⑴河流的污染。

⑵自来水经过漫长的年久失修的管道,流进千家万户,这是第二次污染。

⑶高层建筑的水箱,长期无人维护污浊物增多,这是第三次污染。

2005年中国建设部指出:

高层建筑不得再设置水箱;

饮用水管道不准使用铸铁和镀锌管道;

2008年以前与奥运会有关的建筑要安装纯净水系统;

今天享优乐7芯级技术在未来将是最有效、最关键的水处理方式

面对饮用水的严重污染,人们有许多无奈。从世界卫生组织(WHO)公布的资料表明,迄今为止从水中检测出的有机化合物已达成2200多种,有的自来水中的就有785种。

据中国预防医学科学统计,目前我国全年排污量已超过535亿吨。其中80%以上未经任何处理,就直接排入天然水源。例如:滇池。

全国城市90%的水域受到污染;8亿人饮用的水大肠肝菌严重超标;4亿人饮用水含铁;含铅量超标;1亿人饮用高硬度水;0.5亿人饮用高硝酸盐水。

全世界10个最大的污染城市中,中国占了八个。对我国118座城市进行地下水监察显示 :

70%的城市水质严重污染;40%的城市水质较轻污染:20%的城市水质合格。因污染给我国水资源每年造成的经济损失约577亿元。真可谓“有河竭枯,有水皆污。”水污染日趋严重,人类的健康受到了严重的威胁 。

四.水与疾病

在造成损害健康的种种因素中,首当其中的就是水。由于水质的污染,被污染的水已成为人类健康的隐形杀手。

全世界80%的疾病是由饮用被污染的水造成的。全世界12亿人因饮用被污染的水而被患上多种疾病。全世界每年有2500万儿童因饮用被污染的水而生病致死。

由于水污染造成的主要疾病有:

1. 癌症:美国雷蒙德博士发现,癌症就是有毒物质在体内细胞的长期积累,扩散到体液里,而造成细胞的损害和变异。

在《因水而死》这本书里,日本医学博士林秀光先生说“:围绕在癌症细胞及围绕在正常细胞周围的水是不同的……”“应当是水先发生过变化,结果才造成细胞的癌化状态”。

2.心脑血管硬化

长期饮用不洁净的水,有些污染物就会沉淀在血管壁上,加速了心脑血管的硬化。高血压、心脏病、脑血栓等疾病,都与长期饮用不洁净的水有直接关系

3.结石症

肝脏-------(功能)各种养料1、分解2、合成  由血液输送到全身各处肾脏则是过滤器,从身体各部位回来的血液,混合着很多的废物和杂质,经过肾的过滤,从尿道排出体外,这时,常常会有一部分杂质留在体内,日积月累造成结石。

4.消化系统疾病

a.水中的大肠杆菌可导致肠胃炎、腹泻、泌尿系统感染、

b.沙门氏菌可导致伤寒、副伤寒等。

c.志贺氏菌可导致细菌性痢疾。

d.溶血性链球菌可导致溶血性黄胆病等。

5.超标重金属的病

铅---过量会导致肾病、神经痛等.

砷---过量会导致神经炎、急性中毒甚至死亡等。

镉---过量会导致骨骼变形,腰背痛等。严重可以死亡。

例如:2005年12月15日,广东韶关发生一起水源严重污染的事故,起因是,韶关冶炼厂设备检修期间,超标排放含镉废水,造成北江韶关段水污染。

磷----过量会造成有机磷中毒,呼吸困难。

氟化物超标:置换体中的钙,导致氟斑牙、氟骨病、骨质疏松。

中国人先天性肾功能不足—因为喝了受污染的水引起的

除了上述重金属引发的疾病外,还有更可怕的“氟”:地方性氟中毒有称地方性氟病。它是长期摄入过量氟而引起的一种慢性全身性疾病,主要表现为氟斑牙和氟骨症。我国除上海外,各省市、自治区几乎都有不同程度的流行区,估计患者近4000万人,其中饮水型病区患者数占90%以上。

氟中毒

长期饮用氟污染的水可导致人体骨质疏松和软化,使人弯腰驼背,严重的还可丧失劳动能力。综上所述,说明水与疾病的关系非常密切,被污染的水将成为人类生命的隐形杀手。

五.水的选择

如何解决饮用水污染这一世界性的难题?其实,活性水就是一个很好的选择.我们喝下去的水21秒钟就会流过身体的各个角落。由于活性水是活性的,处于一种“饥饿”状态,进入人体后,体内的各种杂质会迅速扩散进入其中,从而能包容体内无用之物,并随之排出体外。同时,人体内的水,每5---18天更新一次,如果占人体内70%的水是洁净的,人体细胞就有了健康清新的生存环境。它可以使人体的免疫力增强,促进细胞的新陈代谢,细胞也就丧失了恶变,扩散的条件,人得病的几率自然就减少。

一个健康成人每天要喝2500毫升左右的干净的水。《水是最好的药》:有时候你的身体不是生病了,而是渴了饮水不当,水就会成为生命的克星。

我们的奋斗目标是:

让人民群众喝上干净的水,

呼吸清新的空气,

有更好的工作和生活环境。

 

温家宝: 第十届全国人民代表大会第四次会议关于环境的摘要

 

“喝活性水,用自来水”是现代饮水新观念。欧美一些国家以及日本、韩国、香港等,80年代至今,其活性水的普及率已达90%以上。 为解决人民安全饮用活性水,无限极(中国)有限公司,根据中国的环境和水质的特点,生产的“享优乐牌净水器”正是面向普通家庭适用的净水器设备。它使用享优乐这一当代最先进的水处理技术,和自来水直接对接,制造出小分子的高氧活性水。避免了买水,换水的麻烦和二次污染的机会。所以,一经面市,便受到广大用户的关注和欢迎。

据国际卫生组织调查:未来十年内中国在纯净水设备行业的销售量将达到7000亿美元,而到目前为止,仅6亿美元左右。到目前为止,家用净水机在中国市场的占有率才达到2‰。

 

水的选择

1.白开水

很多年以来,我国人民一直沿袭着喝开水的不良习惯。开水为什么不能喝,这是因为, 我们家中的自来水,在水厂使用漂白粉来消毒的,那么自来水中就有了余氯,余氯于水中的碳、氢反应生成三氯甲烷,这是世界上公认的强致癌物质。

在水烧开的过程中,我们认为杀菌消毒了。其实100度的水是能杀死低温细菌,所有耐高温细菌和病毒根本杀不死。相反更加重了三氯甲烷的浓度(50MG/L)挥发掉了水中的溶解氧。因此,开水是无氧多毒的。这就是凉开水不能养鱼、浇花的道理,可我们人类却天天在喝。

2.离子水

是日本从医学角度诠释的一种不去污,不是水处理设备饮水观念,由于该技术在水污染方面无一个建树,他使用的前提是,原水必须是纯净水,故不符合中国国情,受到卫生部的封杀.

3.矿泉水

矿泉水有多种类型,但目前市场上销售的矿泉水大多不合格,因为按照国家标准,矿泉水的水源地在10公里之内无人居住,水应从石缝自然流出,不能用抽水机抽水。再者,引用矿泉水并不能人人受益,像早期妊娠妇女、肝硬化患者、应禁饮各种矿泉水。肾脏病人、高血压病人、应该禁止饮用含碳酸钠的矿泉水。所以矿泉水并非人人都适用


4.臭氧水

我们说臭氧机是灭菌器,不是水处理设备,用臭氧浸泡水果、蔬菜、用具非常可取,他对农药的去除率可达98%以上。但如果直接饮用,会杀死体内有益菌群(助消化的菌群)并且不能去除水中的重金属杂质。

5.蒸馏水

就是自来水在蒸馏器中加热,使之沸腾,将水蒸气收集和冷凝制成的水,这种水是一种缺氧的“死水”。其中含有余氧及氟等气体,一般用在制药方面,不可饮用。通过上述内容介绍,我相信你对水已经有了一定的了解和认识。在21世纪,活性水的享用群体,将由乐于接受新生事物的年轻消费者,转向老中青消费群体。在人们的食物链上,以纯净水取代遭受污染的水体;提高生活质量;改变饮水习惯;追求安全健康的饮水这已成为大多数人的共识。有关专家指出:21世纪的饮水革命,将从活性水开始。

世界五大长寿村

1.前苏联高加索地区;

 100岁的人比比皆是

 120岁是平均年龄

 155岁属于高寿

2.中国广西的巴马县;

3.日本山梨县的罔原;

4.巴基斯坦的罕萨;

5.厄瓜多尔的比尔卡班巴;

小分子团的特点:

溶解力强、渗透力强、代谢力强、乳化力强。


水分子团的数量:

天然的冰雪融化水  3~5 个

PPM值>=200 35个

PPM值>=500 50~55个

活性水       2~3个


科学饮水

早晨5~7点      2杯 大肠经 

上午8~10点      1杯 脾经

上午10~12点      1杯 心经

下午13~15点  1杯 小肠经

下午15~17点  1杯 膀胱经

晚上17~19点  1杯 肾经

晚上21~23点  1杯 副交感神经系统


敬告大家

千万不要把身体当作过滤器,为了全家人的健康,您应该拥有自己的一台享优乐7芯级净水器!如果你不能拥有享优乐7芯级净水器,也衷心希望大家能用上干净的水。水总比肾便宜。

 

端起水来,拿起水来,喝起水来,喝出健康来。同时也希望大家携起手来把健康推广起来。

联系我们友情链接   手机网站: 版纳石化 集团微信: 版纳石化 野象泉微信: 版纳石化

Copyright © 2020 西双版纳石化集团有限责任公司    版权所有    滇ICP备13006634号   中企动力  昆明