Car care knowledge

Car care knowledge

Information

A maintenance cycle content

1 day maintenance content
Visual inspection before moving, looking around the car to see if there is no damage to the lighting system, the body has no inclination, there is no oil spills, leaks and other leaks; Check the appearance of the tire; checking doors, engine compartment lid, cover the line manager and condition of the glass.
Signaling devices to check the ignition key to open (do not start the engine), check the lighting conditions of the various warning lights and indicator lights, start the engine warning light is normal to see all off, the indicator is still lit.
Check the fuel gauge Fuel view instructions supplement fuel.

2 weekly maintenance content
Check and adjust tire pressure tire pressure, clean up debris on the tire. Do not forget to check the spare tire on.
Fixed the engine and check the engine oil of various components of view there is no engine each combination of surface oil spills, leaking of; Check and adjust belt tightness; see various parts of the piping and wires fixing case; checking oil supplements; inspection supplemental coolant; checks added electrolyte; checks supplement power steering oil; clean radiator appearance; supplement windshield washing fluid.

3 monthly maintenance content
External inspection patrol car, check the bulb and damage shade; fixed the inspection body ornaments; checking the side mirror of the situation.
Check tire wear, tire, clearing the luggage compartment; close to the tires should be replaced when the wear mark tires, check tire has no drum kits, mainly abnormal wear, cracks and aging flawed and so on.
Thoroughly clean car interior cleaning and waxing; debris clean the tank exterior, oil cooler radiator exterior appearance and air conditioning on.
Check the chassis there is no leakage chassis phenomenon, found traces of oil spills should check the assembly and appropriate gear oil supplement on the chassis all the grease nipple full complement of operations.
Other detailed repeated weekly maintenance content.

4. Every six months for maintenance content
The external appearance of the engine cleaning engine, pay attention to the electrical part of the waterproofing treatment when cleaning. If the electrical part for the higher water requirements, they should avoid using high-pressure, high-temperature water gun to flush the engine, you can stick with a brush cleaning agent engine appearance.
Distributor with a clean rag to wipe of dirt inside the distributor cap, remove dirt at the electrical contact points, eliminating contact ablation of scar pole contact gap or clearance check-speed electronic ignition system, lubrication distributor lubrication points.
Three filter oil air filter with compressed air to remove dust; timely replacement of the fuel filter and clean the filter pipe joints; replace the oil and oil filter. For domestic cars crude oil filter should be cleaned, fuel pre-filter and centrifugal fine filter.
Battery Check the battery terminal part has no corrosion phenomenon, rinse with hot water battery appearance, remove the battery terminal corrosion. Battery electrolyte specific gravity measurement adjustments.
Check the coolant supplemental coolant, cleaning the tank appearance.
Check the tire wear wheel tires, tire implement transposition. Check the wheel bearing preload and, if the gap should be adjusted preload.
Check and adjust the brake system to work the hand brake lever stroke; examine and adjust the hand brake drum shoe clearance; examine and adjust free travel of the foot brake pedal; Check wheel brake shoe wear, abrasion marks should be replaced if it reaches the brake shoe tablets; examine and adjust the wheel brake shoe clearance; checks add brake fluid.
Fastening bolts or check the chassis important tight spiral, particularly important is the steering system and the spiral screw, loose or defects found, the tightening should be filled.
Chassis Chassis parts of the pipeline to check the situation, see if there is leakage, check the fastening metal connecting rods all and check there is no damage to the rubber sleeve case for all chassis lubrication points up grease.
Check the repair of automotive lighting lights, inspection, maintenance refrigeration, heating equipment, cleaning audio systems.

5. Annual maintenance content
Ignition timing adjustment of the ignition timing checked automobile engines, diesel engines for inspection and adjustment of injection timing of the best to the repair shop.
Valve clearance on with ordinary valve engine, high-speed valve clearance should be checked.
Clean the engine compartment cover clean lubrication, oil and luggage compartment door hinge mechanism, re-adjust and lubricate these institutions.

6 biennial maintenance content
Antifreeze antifreeze normal life span of two years, will replace the antifreeze in annual maintenance, a thorough cleaning and cooling.
Brake system due to moisture absorption, brake fluid every two years to replace a brake system.

 

Second, the automotive parts replacement cycle

Name of parts and components replacement cycle (km)

1 engine part
Timing belt (belt) 50000 - 60000
Transmission V-belt 40000
Oil and filter 5,000 to 10,000
Antifreeze 2 years
Spark plug 20000
Fuel Filter 80000
Air filter 40000
The electrical contact 40000 clean, inspect, and replace if necessary
Adjust the carburetor 80000 disintegration cleaning, replacement of the package if necessary
Gasoline hose 80000 flush sediment release
Petrol tank 160000 flushing sediment release

2 chassis and body part
Brake Lining checked every 10,000 km 1mm thickness limit
Disc brake pads every 10,000 km check 1mm thickness limit
Brake drum wear limit 2mm15. Brake disc wear limit 2mm
Total pump rubber parts and brake dust cover 80,000 or 3 years
Brake system hoses 80,000 or 3 years
Brake fluid 80,000 or 2 years
Clutch booster system and rubber dust cover 80,000 or 3 years
Clutch booster system fluid 80,000 or 3 years
Power steering fluid 80,000 or two years T Ⅱ or equivalent
ATF 40000 T Ⅱ or equivalent
Manual gearbox oil 60,000 or 3 years APIGL4 or GL-5
Differential oil 60,000 or 3 years APIGL4 or GL-5 new cars to be replaced during the first oil change
Tire tread depth of not less than 1mm
Upper and lower control arm ball head section and Boot 80,000 km inspection is necessary to replace
Replacing the steering rod ball section and check the dust cover 80,000 kilometers necessary
80,000 km clutch friction plate to check the depth of not less than 0.3mm rivets change

3 appliances and other accessories
Check the battery fluid level weekly supplement battery plates 10 ~ 15mm above the vent flow
80,000 km starter disintegration check and replace damaged parts
80,000 km generator disintegration check and replace damaged parts
Air conditioners drying tank 80000 or 3 years

4 windscreen
Windshield cleaning fluid
Check the freezing point of -10 ℃ or less per month
Are vital parts of a car engine, the usual checks and maintenance should be cautious, externally available cleaning agent to clean the engine, as it will produce carbon interior, impurities, gum and other waste in the work, if the engine more familiar with, you can open washing machine lid can also be used to avoid demolition washing machine without cleaning the internal disintegration, internal fault should be given to the repair shop.
 
5 Replace the three filter
Three filter is the air filter, oil filter and fuel filter for decontamination kept clean, so clean in time will help to improve the working environment inside the car body.

6. Cooling system inspection and maintenance
Tank: Check tank water reserve tank just look at whether you can limit the room.
 
7 Thermostat inspection and maintenance
Thermostat failure will cause the engine to heat up slower, low speed when the temperature is low, this phenomenon is particularly prominent in the winter. Thermostat valve is not open to the appearance of features caused by the hot water tank and the water chamber Shui room cool. You should be checked, replaced.
Use and maintenance of vehicles to replace the winter, add antifreeze fluid
The onset of winter, the weather is cold, should be promptly replaced, adding antifreeze (antifreeze at least once every two years to replace if the water had been added to the maintenance of antifreeze in the summer, then winter, antifreeze best replacement ); replacement, add a glass of water antifreeze. Found mixed plus timely replace all; replace, add oil in winter apply.
Why start preheating
(1) winter cold car needs to warm up. After idling car starts to warm up. (In general, the engine after a night of standing, residual oil pressure of each friction surface has long since disappeared, lost film protection; hypothermia greatly increase the viscosity of the lubricant at this time, adhesion and mobility deteriorate to start the engine. greatly increase the resistance movement, when more than 60% of the power starts to overcome the resistance movement are cooler.
(2) cold start the engine, then go start the car. Since the mixing ratio of the non-uniform, less engine power output; low temperature, the atomized fuel can be insufficient combustion, easy to form coke; portion gasoline no fog, mixed directly into the crankcase and oil along the cylinder wall, reducing the quality of the oil . So cold machine must be idle to warm up for 3-5 minutes. )

Note Clean the throttle
With the advent of "March" winter, the car has entered a "susceptible" period, you should pay attention to clean the throttle. (Winter morning is not easy to name the car, many of my friends find good car yesterday, but you can not start the majority of this failure is caused by excessive intake of carbon, like other parts of the throttle too dirty; winter car driving to 15,000 km or so, should be promptly cleaned throttle check, this can prevent the occurrence of such a good situation.


Vehicle washing Precautions
(1) Wash the winter should be taken to avoid cleaning the engine compartment, if the timing belt on the water freezes, the toothed belt is easy to jump teeth cause valve timing disorder, ranging from the impact engine performance, heavy piston and valve collision , damage to the engine.
(2) It is worth noting that after washing the car, do not stop immediately to the cold outdoors, so there are water droplets freeze between the brake pads and rotors, so start the car very "difficult", but also damage brake pads.
Matters rain and snow should be noted
(1) of rain and snow should note that there will be snow on the brakes, pull the handbrake if the next evening parking disc may be frozen in the morning. When this stop, try to find support fixed vehicle brakes were frozen avoid occurrence.
(2) rain and snow, when the trunk open note, when you turn too hard, accumulate in the lower part of the windshield to the rear window of the ice easily crushed.
(3) It should be noted snow vehicle wash, because as the city increasingly serious pollution, corrosion impurities more snow, coupled with snow removal, etc., of the vehicle damage is very serious. Even within a few days will be snow, nor dragging not wash. As long as the snow-covered, it is necessary to flush immediately with water. Whether it is paint, chassis or tires, wheels, long snow cover will cause corrosion damage.
It should be noted winter fuel
It should be noted winter fuel. Due to low winter temperatures, poor fuel atomization capabilities, coupled with our fuel quality is generally not high at this stage, the gum content is usually exceeded several times or even several times, in the car's performance is the winter each year more sticky valve phenomenon, namely gasoline incombustible components deposited on the valves and valve springs back, the light idle instability, lack of motivation; severe valve piston crown can not even start. If you suspect your car gumming, the light can be used to avoid demolition washing machine wash, heavy wash once the engine cylinder head, which can reduce or avoid the trouble occurred.
Winter maintenance batteries
(1) It should be noted winter battery maintenance. Winter car's power consumption is much greater than in other seasons, in the winter, special care for the battery is quite necessary. Although we are using a maintenance-free battery, but not maintenance-free batteries do not need any maintenance, also need to regularly observe the view window colors (green is normal; black needs to be charged; white needs to be replaced) Check the voltage in the normal state (> 12V) and voltage at start (not less than 1OV within 5s). If the voltage is too low and should be supplemented charged or replaced.
(2) before the onset of winter, the pile should clean the battery terminals and apply special grease to protect and ensure a reliable start to extend battery life. If the car is parked in the open air or cold for several weeks without, you should remove the battery and store in a warmer room, to prevent battery power loss. (Basic general battery life is 2-3 years, suddenly no electricity expire easily, need to be replaced)
Maintenance winter tires
(1) winter tires should pay attention to maintenance. A thousand miles begins with a single step, as the car's tires "foot" is the only automotive parts in contact with the ground, is one of the important factors directly related to cars with security. According to relevant statistics on traffic accidents on the highway found that about 60% of a major accident is due to a flat tire burst caused. Tire failure is considered to be the number one killer highway.
(2) at least once a month to check all tires (including the spare included) pressure in the cooling conditions, this pressure value to carmakers information provided prevail.
(3) Always check tire condition, if found to have damaged or irregular tread wear, tires must be checked immediately by a professional.
(4) tire wear to wear signs, you should stop using it.
(5) Only trained personnel may install tires and tire and rim combination to do the balancing wheel
(6) If it is found irregular tread wear or vehicle shake, then immediately check wheel alignment and balance.
(7) to prevent oil / acid / hydrocarbons and other chemicals damage the tires.
Winter outdoor parking Precautions

Placed in front of the vehicle winter outdoor parking stall, plus the best kicks throttle around 3000 rpm, the exhaust pipe to drain the water as much as possible, this will help smooth start the next day. (Because the exhaust pipe in the water is not drained in time, then the next day will produce ice block, impede the exhaust, causing difficulty in starting, body shake, breathing and other failures.

Contact UsLinks   Mobile version: 版纳石化 WeChat: 版纳石化 Elephants Springs: 版纳石化

Copyright © 2020 BANNA G&P GROUP    滇ICP备13006634号   Grow Force  kunming

1
/
车辆养护常识

车辆养护常识

车辆养护常识

详情

一、保养内容周期

  1. 每天的保养内容
  外观检查 在出车前,环视汽车,看看灯光装置有没有损坏,车身有没有倾斜,有没有漏油、漏水等泄漏情况;检查轮胎的外表情况;检查车门、发动机仓盖、行理仓盖和玻璃的状况。
  信号装置检查 打开点火开关钥匙(不起动发动机),检查各报警灯和指示灯的点亮情况,起动发动机查看各报警灯是否正常熄灭,指示灯是否还在点亮。
  燃油检查 查看油量表的指示,补充燃油。
  
  2. 每周的保养内容
  轮胎气压 检查调整轮胎气压、清理轮胎上的杂物。不要忘记对备胎的检查。
  发动机及各种油液 检查发动机各部件的固定情况,查看发动机各结合面有没有漏油、漏水的情况;检查调整皮带紧度;查看各部位的管路和导线固定情况;检查补充机油;检查补充冷却液;检查补充电解液;检查补充动力转向机油;清洁散热器外表;补充风挡玻璃清洗液等。

  3. 每月的保养内容
  外部检查 巡视汽车,检查灯泡及灯罩的损坏情况;检查车体饰物的固定情况;检查倒车镜的情况。
  轮胎 检查轮胎的磨损情况,清理行李厢;接近轮胎的磨耗记号时应更换轮胎,检查轮胎有没有鼓包、异常主要磨损、老化裂纹和硬伤等情况。
  清洁打蜡 彻底清扫汽车内部;清洁水箱外表、机油散热器外表和空调散热器外表上的杂物。
  底盘 检查底盘有没有漏油的现象,发现有漏油痕迹,应检查各总成的齿轮油量并进行适当的补充,对底盘所有的油嘴进行充分的补脂作业。
  其他 细致重复每周的保养内容。
  
  4. 每半年的保养内容
  发动机外部 清洗发动机外表,清洗时注意对电气部分的防水处理。如果电气部分对防水要求较高的话,应避免用高压、高温的水枪来冲洗发动机,可以用毛刷沾清洗剂清洗发动机外表。
  分电器 用干净的抹布擦净分电器盖内的污物,清除分电器触点处的污物,消除触点烧蚀的斑痕,检查高速触点间隙或电子点火系统的磁极间隙,润滑分电器各润滑点。
  三滤机油 用压缩空气吹去空气滤清器的灰尘;适时更换燃油滤清器并清洗管路接头的滤网;更换机油及机油滤清器。 对于国产车还应清洗机油粗滤器、燃油预滤器和离心式细滤清器。
  电瓶 检查蓄电池接线柱部分有没有腐蚀的现象,用热水冲洗蓄电池外表,清除蓄电池接线柱上腐蚀物。测量调整蓄电池的电解液比重。
  冷却液 检查补充冷却液、清洁水箱外表。
  轮胎轮毂 检查轮胎的磨损情况,对轮胎实施换位。检查轮毂、轴承预紧情况,如有间隙应调整预紧度。
  制动系统 检查调整手制动拉杆工作行程;检查调整鼓式手制动器的蹄片间隙;检查调整脚制动踏板的自由行程;检查车轮制动器蹄片磨损情况,如果达到磨耗记号应更换制动蹄片;检查调整车轮制动器蹄片间隙;检查补充制动液等。
  紧固 检查底盘重要螺栓或螺线的紧定情况,特别是转向系统的重要螺栓和螺线,发现有松动或缺损情况,应补齐拧紧。
  底盘 检查底盘各部分管路情况,查看有没有泄漏,检查紧固所有金属连接杆件,并检查橡胶轴套有没有损坏的情况,对底盘所有润滑点进行补脂润滑。
  灯光 检查修理汽车灯光,检查维护制冷、取暖装置,清洁音响系统等。
  
  5. 每年的保养内容
  点火正时 检查调整汽车发动机的点火正时情况,对柴油机的供油正时的检查与调整最好到修理厂进行。
  气门间隙 对装有普通气门发动机,应检查高速气门间隙。
  清洁润滑 清洁发动机仓盖,车门和行李仓的铰接机构的油污,重新调整并润滑上述机构。
  
  6. 每两年的保养内容
  防冻液 防冻液一般的使用年限为两年,届时应在年度保养中更换防冻液,并对冷却系进行彻底的清洗。
  制动系统 由于制动系统的吸湿性,制动液每两年更换一次。


  
二、汽车部件更换周期

  部件及部件名称 更换周期(km)
  
  1. 发动机部分
  正时皮带(胶带) 5万~6万
  传动三角皮带 4万
  机油及滤清器 5千~1万
  防冻液 2年
  火花塞 2万
  汽油滤清器 8万
  空气滤清器滤芯 4万
  分电器触点 4万 清洁、检查,必要时更换
  汽化器 8万 解体清洗调整,必要时更换包件
  汽油软管 8万 冲洗、放出沉淀物
  汽油箱 16万 冲洗、放出沉淀物
  
  2. 底盘及车身部分
  鼓式制动片 每1万公里检查 使用厚度极限1mm
  盘式制动片 每1万公里检查 使用厚度极限1mm
  制动鼓 磨损极限2mm15.制动盘 磨损极限2mm
  制动总分泵橡胶件及防尘套 8万或3年
  制动系软管 8万或3年
  制动液 8万或2年
  离合器助力系统橡胶件及防尘套 8万或3年
  离合器助力系统油液 8万或3年
  动力转向油液 8万或2年 TⅡ或同等品
  自动变速箱油 4万 TⅡ或同等品
  手动变速箱油 6万或3年 APIGL4或GL-5
  差速器油 6万或3年 APIGL4或GL-5新车需在第一次换油时更换
  轮胎 花纹深度不小于1mm
  上下控制臂球头节及防尘套 8万公里检查 必要时更换
  转向杆球头节及防尘套 8万公里检查 必要时更换
  离合器摩擦片 8万公里检查 换铆钉深度不小于0.3mm
  
  3. 电器及其他附件
  蓄电池 每周检查补充电瓶液 液面高出极板10~15mm通气孔畅通
  起动机 8万公里解体检查 更换损坏部件
  发电机 8万公里解体检查 更换损坏部件
  空调机干燥罐 8万或3年
  
   4. 风挡玻璃
  风挡玻璃清洗液
  每月检查 冰点-10℃以下
  发动机属汽车的要害部位,平常检查与保养应慎之又慎,外部可用引擎清洗剂清洗干净,至于内部则会在工作中产生积碳、杂质、胶质等废物,如果对发动机比较熟悉,可打开机盖进行清洗,也可使用免拆清洗机在不解体的情况下清洗内部,内部故障应交给修理厂。
 
  5. 更换三滤
  三滤是指空气滤清器、机油滤清器和汽油滤清器,用于去污存清,因此及时清洁将有利于改善汽车机体内部的工作环境。
  
  6. 冷却系的检查与保养
  水箱:检查水箱只需看一下副水箱的水量是否在上下限间即可。
 
  7. 节温器的检查与保养
  节温器发生故障,会导致发动机升温较慢,低速行驶时温度偏低,这一现象在冬季尤其突出。节温器阀门不开启所造成的表象特征为水箱上水室烫手而下水室很凉。此时应予以检查、更换。
  冬季车辆的使用和保养更换、添加防冻油液
  冬季来临,天气比较寒冷,应及时的更换、添加防冻液(防冻液至少要每两年更换一次。如果在夏季的保养中曾经向防冻液中添加过水,那么到了冬季,防冻液最好更换);更换、添加防冻的玻璃水。发现有混加的及时全部更换;更换、添加冬季适用的机油。
  启动时为什么要预热
  (1)冬季凉车需要预热。汽车启动后要怠速暖车。(一般来说,发动机经过一夜的静置,各磨擦面上的润滑油残余压力早已消失,失去油膜保护;低温使润滑油的黏度大大增加。此时,附着力和流动性变差启动发动机的运动阻力大大增加,启动时超过60%的功率都用于克服冷机的运动阻力。
  (2)低温启动发动机后,随即起步走车。由于混合比不均匀,发动机输出动力不足;低温时,雾化不充分的燃油不能充分燃烧,容易形成积碳;部分汽油没有雾化,会沿缸壁直接流入曲轴箱与机油混合,降低机油品质。所以冷机必须要怠速暖机3-5分钟。)

  注意清洁节气门
  随着“三九”寒冬的到来,车子也进入了“易感期”,此时应注意清洁节气门。(冬天的早晨车子不易打着,不少朋友发现昨天好好的车却再也无法启动。此故障绝大部分是进气道积碳过多造成的,像节气门等部位过脏;冬季车行驶到1.5万公里左右,应及时的检查清洗节气门,这样能够很好的预防此类情况的发生。

 


  清洗车辆注意事项
  (1)冬季洗车时应注意避免清洗发动机舱,若齿型皮带上着水结冰,则齿型皮带易跳齿导致配气正时错乱,轻则影响发动机性能,重则活塞与气门相撞,损坏发动机。
  (2)更值得注意的是洗完车后,不要马上停到寒冷室外,以免刹车片与刹车盘之间存有水珠冻住,这样启车时很“吃力”,还会损伤刹车片。
  雨雪天应注意的事项
  (1)雨雪天气应注意,刹车盘上会有雪水,晚间停车如果拉手刹第二天早上可能盘片被冻住。这样停车时,尽量寻找支撑物固定车辆,避免刹车盘被冻的情况发生。
  (2)雨雪天气后,后备箱开启时应注意,开启时太用力,堆积在后风窗下部的冰雪易把后风窗挤碎。
  (3)雪后应注意勤洗车辆,因为随着城市污染逐渐严重,雪中的腐蚀杂质越来越多,加之除雪剂等,对车辆的损害也很严重。即使几天内还会下雪,也不要拖着不去洗车。只要被雪覆盖了,就要马上用清水将其冲掉。无论是漆面,底盘还是轮胎,轮毂,长期被雪覆盖都会造成腐蚀伤害的。
  冬季应注意燃油
  冬季应注意燃油。冬季由于气温低、燃料的雾化能力变差,加之我国现阶段燃油质量普遍不高,其胶质含量通常超标几倍甚至几十倍,在车上的表现就是每年冬季发生较多的粘气门现象,即汽油中的不可燃成分沉积于气门背部及气门弹簧上,轻者怠速不稳,动力不足;重者无法起动乃至活塞顶气门。如您怀疑您的车结胶,轻者可用免拆清洗机洗一下,重者要洗一次发动机的气缸盖,这样可减少或避免麻烦的发生。 
  冬季蓄电池的保养
  (1)冬季应注意蓄电池的保养。冬季汽车的耗电比其他季节要大得多,在进入冬季后,对电瓶进行特殊的护理相当必要。我们虽然使用的是免维护电瓶,但免维护蓄电池并非不需任何维护,也需定期观察检视窗口中的颜色,(绿色为正常;黑色需要充电;白色需要更换)检查正常状态下的电压(〉12V)和起动时的电压(5s内不低于1OV)。如电压过低也应对其进行补充充电或更换。
  (2)冬季来临前,应清洁蓄电池接线桩,并涂上专用油脂加以保护,保证启动可靠,延长蓄电池寿命。如果汽车在露天或冷库停放数周不用,应拆下蓄电池,存放在较为温暖的房间内,以防蓄电池亏电。(一般电瓶的基本寿命是2—3年,到期很容易突然没电,需要更换)
  冬季轮胎的保养
  (1)冬季应注意轮胎的保养。千里之行始于足下,轮胎作为汽车的“足”,是汽车接触地面的唯一部件,是直接关系到汽车行驶安全的重要因素之一。据有关部门对高速公路上交通事故的统计发现,重大交通事故约有60%是由于轮胎漏气、爆裂引起。轮胎故障被认为是高速公路的头号杀手。 
  (2)至少每个月一次检查所有轮胎(包括备胎在内)在冷却情况下的气压,此气压值以汽车制造商所提供的信息为准。
  (3)经常检查轮胎状况,如果发现有损伤或胎面不规则磨损,轮胎必须马上由专业人士检查。
  (4)轮胎磨损至磨耗指示标志,应停止使用。
  (5)只有经过专业培训的人员才可以安装轮胎以及给轮胎和轮辋组合做动平衡
  (6)如果发觉轮胎胎面不规则磨损或车辆抖动的话,请马上检查车轮定位和平衡.
  (7)防止油/酸/碳氢化合物等化学物品损坏轮胎.
  冬季室外停车注意事项
  
  冬季室外放置的车辆停车熄火前,最好加几脚油门3000转左右,把排气管中的积水尽量排尽,这样有利于第二天的顺利启动。(因为排气管中的积水未及时排尽的话,第二天会产生冰堵,阻碍排气,造成启动困难,车体抖动,喘气等故障。

联系我们友情链接   手机网站: 版纳石化 集团微信: 版纳石化 野象泉微信: 版纳石化

Copyright © 2020 西双版纳石化集团有限责任公司    版权所有    滇ICP备13006634号   中企动力  昆明