New Energy Development

New Energy Development

Information

Alcohols such as methanol alcohol-based fuel is the main raw material, according to a particular process, the scientific design of a new type of reasonable modified high clean liquid fuels. Can replace liquefied petroleum gas, kerosene, diesel and other used as a hotel, restaurants, schools, businesses canteen kitchen fuel, or used for other industrial fuel and so on.

In order to facilitate and promote the norms of alcohol-based fuel, in 1996 China promulgated a national standard alcohol-based liquid fuels - GB16663-1996, the national standard vehicle fuel methanol - GB / T 23510-2009 also in December 2009 1, 2005 onwards.

November 1, 2009, by the National Standardization Management Committee announced the "vehicle fuel methanol" national standards. Meanwhile, the "methanol gasoline (M85)" National Standard on December 1 began. Currently, in our alcohol oil, bio-alcohol oil, Aging oil, bio-alcohol oil complex, in fact, alcohol-based fuel is called for each of the different businesses.

Alcohol-based fuels in the domestic market has begun to widely used, has also been the strong support of state and government, the domestic manufacturers to develop new energy is constantly emerge, is the use of the latest technology, to be recognized in the energy market.

Bio-oil is alcohol-based fuel alcohol-based development of a new environmentally friendly biofuels, at normal temperature and pressure storage, transportation, use and storage without the high-pressure cylinders, with only an ordinary metal or plastic containers can be stored.

Contact UsLinks   Mobile version: 版纳石化 WeChat: 版纳石化 Elephants Springs: 版纳石化

Copyright © 2020 BANNA G&P GROUP    滇ICP备13006634号   Grow Force  kunming

实战、实效、实用
/
新能源开发

新能源开发

  • 分类:集团业务
  • 发布时间:2020-08-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

醇基燃料是以甲醇等醇类为主要原料,按特定的工艺流程,经科学设计合理改性的一种高清洁新型液体燃料。可替代液化气、煤油、柴油等用作酒店、酒家、学校、企业食堂的厨房燃料,或用作其它工业燃料等等。

为了促进和规范醇基燃料的推广,1996年中国颁布了醇基液体燃料的国家标准——GB16663-1996,车用燃料甲醇的国家标准——GB/T 23510-2009也将在2009年12月1日起实施。

2009年11月1日,由国家标准化管理委员会公布的《车用燃料甲醇》国家标准实施。同时,《车用甲醇汽油(M85)》国家标准于12月1日开始实施。目前,在我国醇油、生物醇油、醇化油、复合生物醇油,其实就是醇基燃料对于不同商家各自叫法。

在目前国内市场醇基燃料已经开始广泛的应用,也得到国家及政府的大力支持,国内的新能源开发生产商也在不断的涌现出来,就是采用目前最新的技术,在能源市场上得到认可。

生物醇油是以醇基燃料为基础新开发的一种环保生物燃料,在常温常压下储存、运输、使用,无需高压钢瓶存储,只用普通金属或塑料容器就可以存储。

快捷导航

联系我们

 

地址:云南省西双版纳州景洪市勐泐大道73号
电话:
(86) 0691-2152438
传真:(86) 0691-2152439
液化气服务热线:
0691—2155777
饮用水服务热线:0691—2211777

版权所有:西双版纳石化集团有限责任公司  滇ICP备13006634号  技术支持:中企动力  昆明