LPG

LPG

Information
公司简介

Xishuangbanna Petrochemical Group Co., Ltd. LPG storage and distribution station located mengyang mengyang farm town of Jinghong City, the new management committee of eight teams (two former school site at the school). The station was built in June 2012, fully completed in July 2013. LPG storage and distribution station reserves of 486 cubic meters, storage tanks and supply in storage and distribution of liquefied petroleum gas filling 5,000 tons / year. The main equipment filling workshop, room, office and living space, steel inspection stations, fire water, the purchase of tanks, with a total construction area of ​​2,600 square meters, covers an area of ​​17,936.83 square meters. Facilities have lightning protection, anti-static, water fire and strength of electrical systems and other facilities.

"Sold more than a can of gas, less cut a tree," which is a long-Banna Sinopec Group and will always stick to uphold ecological philosophy. The company has created to promote easy to use, clean and efficient gas, alternative fuels firewood, long-term commitment to rainforest protection.

Currently, more than 200 company-owned gas supply outlets statewide 33 towns, communities and farms, fixed gas reaches more than 50 million users, more than 100,000 cubic meters per year so that trees from being trampled. Since its establishment, the cumulative sales of more than 3169 bottles of liquefied gas, equivalent to saving 26.87 million cubic meters of wood to protect the 53,750 acres of tropical rainforest. Out of an environment-friendly and resource-saving road of sustainable development, creating a significant ecological and social benefits, won the Party committees, governments and the community acclaim and praise.

Nowadays, people Banna petrochemical company research conscientiously implement the State Committee raised when Chen 侯书记 "to promote clean energy as an important starting point for the construction of the beautiful countryside" speech, tempering progressive, pioneering and innovative, seeking greater leaps and bounds, is Butterfly staged more exciting chapter.

Contact UsLinks   Mobile version: 版纳石化 WeChat: 版纳石化 Elephants Springs: 版纳石化

Copyright © 2020 BANNA G&P GROUP    滇ICP备13006634号   Grow Force  kunming

实战、实效、实用
/
液化气

液化气

  • 分类:集团业务
  • 发布时间:2020-08-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
公司简介

州主要领导到公司液化气储配站视察并与公司领导留影

西双版纳石化集团有限责任公司液化气储配站位于景洪市勐养镇勐养农场管理委员会新八队(原二校校址处)。该站建于2012年6月, 2013年7月全面竣工。液化气储配站储量为486立方米,储罐及年充装储配供应石油液化气5000吨/年。主要设备有充装车间、机房、办公生活用房、钢检站、消防水池、购置储罐等,总建筑面积2600平方米,占地面积17936.83平方米。配套设施有防雷、防静电、水电消防及强弱电系统等设施建设。

“多卖一罐气,少砍一棵树”,这是版纳石化集团长期秉持并将永远坚守的生态理念。公司创建至今大力推广使用方便、清洁、快捷的液化气,替代薪柴燃料,长期致力于热带雨林保护。

目前,公司所属的200多个液化气供应网点遍及全州33个乡镇、社区和农场,固定供气用户达到50多万户,每年使10余万立方米树木免遭涂炭。公司成立至今,累计销售液化气3169万余瓶,相当于节约了2687万立方米的木柴,保护了53750亩热带雨林。走出了一条环境友好型、资源节约型的可持续发展之路,创造了显著的生态效益和社会效益,赢得了各级党委、政府和社会各界的好评和赞誉。

时下,版纳石化人认真贯彻落实州委陈玉侯书记到公司调研时提出的“把推广清洁能源作为美丽乡村建设的重要抓手”讲话精神,砥砺奋进、开拓创新,正在谋求更大的跨越发展,正在上演更加精彩的蝶变华章。

快捷导航

联系我们

 

地址:云南省西双版纳州景洪市勐泐大道73号
电话:
(86) 0691-2152438
传真:(86) 0691-2152439
液化气服务热线:
0691—2155777
饮用水服务热线:0691—2211777

版权所有:西双版纳石化集团有限责任公司  滇ICP备13006634号  技术支持:中企动力  昆明